100 Main Street, Suite 2030
Dartmouth, NS
B2X 1R5

Tel: 1-855-811-9876
Fax: 902-434-9476
Email: cce@apreid.com

Monday to Friday: 8:30am - 5pm, by appointment

View in Google Maps

Atlantic Canada - Dartmouth, NS


Meet our team

Timothy Branson

National Commercial Lines Director (BBA, CIP, CCIB)
timothy.branson@apreid.com
514-942-9876

Jacqueline Carey

Commercial Operations Manager (CAIB)
jackie.carey@apreid.com
ext 2117

Judy Kenney

Commercial Relationship Manager (CAIB, CIP, FCIP, CCIB)
judy.kenney@apreid.com
ext 2002

Arin Selig

Commercial Relationship Manager (CIP, CRM)
arin.selig@apreid.com
ext 2010

Nicole Morgan

Commercial Portfolio Manager & Small Business Manager (CAIB)
nicole.morgan@apreid.com
ext 2129

Barbara Chase

Commercial Portfolio Manager
barbara.chase@apreid.com
ext 2144

Janine Ryan

Commercial Service Associate
janine.ryan@apreid.com
ext 2113

Request a callback

We will return your call during our normal business hours.


  Request a callback

Request a quote

Our commercial specialists can create a comprehensive solution for your business.


  Request a quote