100 Main Street
Suite 2030
Dartmouth, NS
B2X 1R5

Tel: 902-434-7148
Toll-free: 1-844-866-9876
Fax: 1-855-741-5800
Email: headoffice@apreid.com

Monday to Friday: 8:30am - 5pm, by appointment

Corporate


Meet our team

James Malcolm

National Personal Lines Director (CIP, BA)
james.malcolm@apreid.com
905-689-6608 ext. 2142

Timothy Branson

National Commercial Lines Director (BBA, CIP, CCIB)
timothy.branson@apreid.com
514-942-9876

Corrie Anderson

Corporate Operations Director
corrie.anderson@stormins.ca
902-469-9876 ext. 2148

Roxanne Jollimore

Retail Insurance Operations Manager
roxanne.jollimore@apreid.com
902-469-9876 ext. 2004

Ed Marrie

Controller (CA)
ed.marrie@apreid.com
902-469-9876 ext. 2110

Margaret Carrasco

Accounts Payable Officer
accounts@apreid.com
902-469-9876 ext. 2400

Ashley Sullivan

Document Technician
accounts@apreid.com
902-469-9876 ext. 2400

Amanda Alcorn

Document Technician
accounts@apreid.com
902-469-9876 ext. 2400

Schuyler Crosby

Accounting Assistant
accounts@apreid.com
902-469-9876 ext. 2400

Haley Coote

Accounting Assistant​​
accounts@apreid.com
902-469-9876 ext. 2400

Anthony Corbeil

IT Specialist
anthony.corbeil@apreid.com
902-469-9876 ext. 2145

Jessica Clements

Marketing Specialist
jessica.clements@apreid.com
902-469-9876 ext. 2206

Jamie Reid

President & CEO (CAIB, CIP, CRM)
jamie.reid@apreid.com
902-469-9876 ext. 2118

Aileen Reid

Founder (CIP, CCIB)
aileen.reid@apreid.com

Feedback

Have a compliment or complaint? We are always looking for ways to improve our service. 

  Submit Feedback

Request a callback

We will return your call during our normal business hours.


  Request a callback