100 Main Street
Suite 2030
Dartmouth, NS
B2X 1R5

Tel: 902-434-7148
Toll-free: 1-844-866-9876
Fax: 1-855-741-5800
Email: headoffice@apreid.com

Monday to Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm, by appointment

Corporate


Meet our team

James Malcolm

National Personal Lines Director (CIP, BA)
james.malcolm@apreid.com
905-689-6608 ext. 2142

Timothy Branson

National Commercial Lines Director (BBA, CIP, CCIB)
tim.branson@apreid.com
514-942-9876

Corrie Anderson

Corporate Operations Director
corrie.anderson@stormins.ca
902-469-9876 ext. 2148

Roxanne Jollimore

Retail Insurance Operations Manager
roxanne.jollimore@apreid.com
902-469-9876 ext. 2004

Jessica Clements

Marketing Specialist
jessica.clements@apreid.com
902-469-9876 ext. 2206

Jamie Reid

President & CEO (CAIB, CIP, CRM)
jamie.reid@apreid.com
902-469-9876 ext. 2118

Aileen Reid

Founder (CIP, CCIB)
aileen.reid@apreid.com

Feedback

Have a compliment or complaint? We are always looking for ways to improve our service. 

  Submit Feedback

Request a callback

We will return your call during our normal business hours.


  Request a callback
Welcome to A.P. Reid

Welcome to A.P. Reid

With the A.P. Reid Client Access Centre, you can view your policy documents, request changes to your policy & account information, and access your liability card (pink slip).
 
Download the A.P. Reid app in the App Store or Google Play today! You can also manage your policy online through our Client Access Centre, at www.apreid.com/CAC
Register Now!