201 Brownlow Avenue
Suite 4
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 1W2

Tel: 902-434-7148
Toll-free: 1-844-866-9876
Fax: 1-855-741-5800
Email: headoffice@apreid.com

Monday to Friday: 8:30am – 5:00pm, by appointment

Meet our team

James-Malcolm

James Malcolm

Vice President, A.P. Reid Insurance, Ontario (CIP, BA) james.malcolm@apreid.com 905-689-6608 ext. 2142
Tim-Branson

Timothy Branson

Vice President, A.P. Reid Insurance, Atlantic and Quebec (BBA, CIP, CCIB)
tim.branson@apreid.com
514-942-9876

Corrie-Anderson

Corrie Anderson

Vice President, Corporate Operations
corrie.anderson@stormins.ca
902-469-9876 ext. 2148

Jamie Reid

President & CEO (CAIB, CIP, CRM)
jamie.reid@apreid.com
902-469-9876 ext. 2118

Aileen Reid

Founder (CIP, CCIB)
aileen.reid@apreid.com

Grant Sheppard

Vice President, A.P. Reid Insurance, Western Canada
grant@sheppardinsurance.com
780-784-2567

Ed Marrie

CFO
ed.marrie@apreid.com

Feedback

Have a compliment or complaint? We are always looking for ways to improve our service.

Request a callback

We will return your call during our normal business hours.