Edmonton location - A.P. Reid
12820 - 107 Avenue NW,
Edmonton, Alberta
T5M 1Z9
Tel: 780-424-7287
Fax: 1-855-741-5800
Email: alberta@apreid.com

Monday to Friday: 8:30am - 4:30pm, by appointment

Edmonton, Alberta

We represent the best selection of insurers available in Alberta, and our expert brokers will help you find the best insurance rate and coverage for your unique needs.
 

Meet our team

Daniel Robinson

Western Regional Manager (BA)
daniel.robinson@apreid.com
780-424-7287 ext. 2203

Kathleen Corkum

Business Development Manager (CIP)
kathleen.corkum@apreid.com
780-424-7287 ext. 2123

Kelly Niehaus

Senior Personal Lines Advisor
kelly.niehaus@apreid.com
780-424-7287 ext. 2202

Phil Cole

Commercial Relationship Manager
phil.cole@apreid.com
780-424-7287 ext. 2204

Darlene Teske

Customer Service Advisor
phil.cole@apreid.com
780-424-7287 ext. 2207

Trina Ferrier

Commercial Portfolio Manager
trina.ferrier@apreid.com
780-424-7287 ext. 2205

Feedback

Have a compliment or complaint? We are always looking for ways to improve our service. 

  Submit Feedback

Request a callback

We will return your call during our normal business hours.


  Request a callback