100 Main Street
Suite 2030
Dartmouth, NS
B2X 1R5

Tel: 902-469-9876
Toll-free: 1-844-866-9876
Fax: 1-855-741-5800
Email: service@apreid.com

Monday to Friday: 8:30am - 5pm, by appointment

Halifax Metro

We represent the best selection of insurers available in the Halifax Regional Municipality area and beyond, and our expert brokers will help you find the best insurance rate and coverage for your unique needs.


 

Meet our team

Linda Gaetz

Store Manager (CAIB)
linda.gaetz@apreid.com
ext 2126

Paul Boudreau

Mobile Sales Specialist
paul.boudreau@apreid.com
ext 2116

Chantal Roche

Mobile Sales Specialist
chantal.roche@apreid.com
ext 2104

Chelsea Roche

Personal Insurance Advisor
chelsea.roche@apreid.com

Deanne MacKenzie

Mobile Sales Specialist
chantal.roche@apreid.com
ext 2000

Lauren Carrigan

Personal Insurance Advisor
dartmouth@apreid.com
ext 2003

Cathleen Seamone

Retail Office Assistant
dartmouth@apreid.com
ext 2102

Heather Fraser

New Business Specialist
heather.fraser@apreid.com
ext 2115

Feedback

Have a compliment or complaint? We are always looking for ways to improve our service. 

  Submit Feedback

Request a callback

We will return your call during our normal business hours.


  Request a callback