201 Brownlow Avenue, Suite 4

Dartmouth, NS  B3B 1W2

Tel: 902-469-9876
Toll-free: 1-844-866-9876
Fax: 1-855-741-5800
Email: service@apreid.com

Monday to Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm, by appointment

Halifax Metro

We represent the best selection of insurers available in the Halifax Regional Municipality area and beyond, and our expert brokers will help you find the best insurance rate and coverage for your unique needs.


 

Meet our team

Linda Gaetz

Store Manager (CAIB)
linda.gaetz@apreid.com
902-469-9876 ext. 2126

Paul Boudreau

Mobile Sales Specialist
paul.boudreau@apreid.com
902-469-9876 ext. 2116

Chantal Roche

Mobile Sales Specialist
chantal.roche@apreid.com
902-469-9876 ext. 2104

Chelsea Roche

Personal Insurance Advisor
chelsea.roche@apreid.com
902-469-9876 ext. 2005

Lauren Carrigan

Personal Insurance Advisor
dartmouth@apreid.com
902-469-9876 ext. 2003

Phallyn Connors


service@apreid.com
902-469-9876

Heather Fraser

New Business Specialist
heather.fraser@apreid.com
902-469-9876 ext. 2115

Feedback

Have a compliment or complaint? We are always looking for ways to improve our service. 

  Submit Feedback

Request a callback

We will return your call during our normal business hours.


  Request a callback
New Dartmouth Location!

New Dartmouth Location!

A.P. Reid's Dartmouth office has moved to a new, accessible office space to serve you better!

Visit us at our new location, 201 Brownlow Avenue, Unit 4, Dartmouth, B3B 1W2, opening Monday, September 16, 2019.

For more information, or if you have any questions, please contact us at 902-469-9876

Office Hours: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm (Monday - Friday) 
Toll-free Phone: 1-844-866-9876
Continue to Site