AB – Edmonton

 

Email: alberta@apreid.com

Phone: 1-844-866-9876
Fax: 1-855-741-5800

12820 – 107 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta, T5M 1Z9
View in Google Maps

Formerly Robinson Insurance Brokers Limited.

Store Hours

Monday to Friday - 8:30am - 4:30pm by appointment



Staff Listing

Profile Picture

Daniel Robinson
Western Regional Manager
780-424-7287
daniel.robinson@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Kathleen Corkum
Business Development Manager
Extension: 2123
kathleen.corkum@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Phil Cole
Commercial Account Manager
780-424-7287
phil.cole@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Trina Ferrier
Senior Account Assistant
780-424-7287
trina.ferrier@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Komal Khosla
Licenced Insurance Broker
Extension: 2001
alberta@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Kelly Niehaus
Personal Account Executive
780-424-7287
kelly.niehaus@apreid.com