HQ – Commercial Lines

Email: CCE@apreid.com

Phone: 902-434-6450
Toll Free: 1-855-811-9876
Fax: 902-434-9476

2030 – 100 Main Street
Dartmouth, NS B2X 1R5

View in Google Maps

Store Hours

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM; Monday-Friday



Staff Listing

Profile Picture

Timothy Branson, BBA, AIIC, CCIB
National Commercial Lines Director
Extension: 2138
tim.branson@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Jacqueline Carey, CAIB
Commercial Operations Manager
Extension: 2117
jackie.carey@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Judy Kenney, CAIB, CIP, FCIP, CCIB
Commercial Relationship Manager
Extension: 2002
judy.kenney@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Arin Selig, CIP, CRM
Commercial Relationship Manager
Extension: 2010
arin.selig@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Nicole Morgan, CAIB
Commercial Portfolio Manager/Small Business Manager
Extension: 2129
nicole.morgan@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Barbara Chase
Commercial Portfolio Manager
Extension: 2144
barbara.chase@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Faith Nickerson
Commercial Service Associate
Extension: 2113
faith.nickerson@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Josh Fentin
Commercial Relationship Manager
Extension: 2105
josh.fentin@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Daniel Robinson
Western Regional Manager
780-424-7287
daniel.robinson@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Phil Cole
Commercial Account Manager
780-424-7287
phil.cole@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Trina Ferrier
Senior Account Assistant
780-424-7287
trina.ferrier@apreid.com