HQ – Corporate

Email: headoffice@apreid.com

Phone: (902) 434-7148
Fax: 1-855-741-5800

A.P. Reid Insurance Limited
2030 – 100 Main Street
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2X 1R5

View in Google Maps

Store Hours

8:30 am – 5:30 pm - Monday to Friday



Staff Listing

Profile Picture

Jamie Reid, CAIB, CIP, CRM
President & CEO
Extension: 2118
jamie.reid@apreid.com

Profile Picture

James Malcolm, CIP, BA
National Personal Lines Director
Extension: 2142
james.malcolm@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Timothy Branson, BBA, CIP, CCIB
National Commercial Lines Director
Extension: 2138
timothy.branson@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Ed Marrie, CA
Controller
Extension: 2110
ed.marrie@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Aileen Reid, CIP CCIB
Founder
aileen.reid@apreid.com

Business Development Team

Profile Picture

Thea Johnson
National Marketing Specialist
Extension: 2206
thea.johnson@apreid.com

Financial Division

Profile Picture

Margaret Carrasco
Accounts Payable Officer
Extension: 2400
accounts@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Jennifer Udby
Accounts Receivable Officer
Extension: 2400
accounts@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Ashley Sullivan
Document Technician
Extension: 2400
accounts@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Schuyler Crosby
Accounting Assistant
Extension: 2400
accounts@apreid.com