ON – Waterdown

Email: ontario@apreid.com
Phone:(905)689-6608
Toll Free:1-844-866-9876
Fax: 1-855-741-5800

323 Dundas Street East
PO Box 500
Waterdown, ON L0R 2H0
View in Google Maps

On July 1st,2014 R.C.Davis Insurance merged with A.P. Reid Insurance. To learn more, please read a letter from Bill Worton, former owner.

 

Store Hours

Monday to Friday 8:30am-5:30pm, by appointment



Staff Listing

Profile Picture

Jennifer Wilson
Store Manager
Extension: 2103
jennifer.wilson@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Sylvia Culp
Personal Insurance Advisor
Extension: 2135
ontario@apreid.com

Profile Picture

James Malcolm, CIP, BA
National Director of Personal Lines
Extension: 2142
james.malcolm@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Victoria Thornbury
Business Development Manager, Ontario
Extension: 2136
victoria.thornbury@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Josh Fentin
Commercial Relationship Manager
Extension: 2105
josh.fentin@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Shannon Henderson
Mobile Sales Specialist
Extension: 2145
shannon.henderson@apreid.com