HQ – Sales Team

Email: sales@apreid.com
Phone: 902-444-9876
Toll-free: 1-844-866-9876
Fax: 1-855-741-5800

Mailing Address:
100 Main Street, Suite 2030
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2X 1R5

Locate us Google Maps

Store Hours

Monday to Friday 8:30am - 8:00pm



Staff Listing

Profile Picture

James Malcolm
National Personal Lines Director
Extension: 2142
james.malcolm@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Victoria Thornbury
Business Development Manager, Ontario
Extension: 2136
victoria.thornbury@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Kathleen Corkum, CIP
Business Development Manager, Western Canada
Extension: 2123
kathleen.corkum@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Stephanie Barrett
Business Development Manager, Atlantic Canada
Extension: 2134
stephanie.barrett@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Heather Fraser
Mobile Sales Specialist
Extension: 2115
heather.fraser@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Paul Boudreau
Mobile Sales Specialist
Extension: 2116
paul.boudreau@apreid.com

Profile Picture

Darcey O'Brien, CAIB
Mobile Sales Specialist
Extension: 2108
darcey.obrien@apreid.com