3390 South Service Road
Suite 201
Burlington, ON
L7N 3J5

Tel: 905-689-6608
Toll-free: 1-844-866-9876
Fax: 1-855-741-5800
Email: ontario@apreid.com

Monday to Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm, by appointment

Burlington - AP Reid Insurance Limited

We represent the best selection of insurers available in Ontario, and our expert brokers will help you find the best insurance rate and coverage for your unique needs.

Meet our team

Jennifer Wilson

Senior Personal Lines Customer Service Advisor
ontario@apreid.com
905-689-6608 ext. 5001

James Malcolm

National Director of Personal Lines (CIP, BA)
james.malcolm@apreid.com
905-689-6608 ext. 2142

Victoria Thornbury

Business Development Manager (CIP)
victoria.thornbury@apreid.com
905-689-6608 ext. 5001

Kaitlyn Williamson

Personal Lines Customer Service Advisor ontario@apreid.com 905-689-6608 ext. 5001

Kristin Vezina

Personal Lines Customer Service Advisor
ontario@apreid.com
905-689-6608 ext. 5001

Liz Bell

Personal Lines Customer Service Advisor
ontario@apreid.com
905-689-6608 ext. 5001

Tolulope Adeleke

Personal Lines Customer Service Advisor
ontario@apreid.com
905-689-6608 ext. 5001

Barb Schlabitz

Vice President A.P. Reid Insurance Ontario barb.schlabitz@apreid.com 905-689-6608 ext 2176

Candida Fernandes

Commercial Account Administrator candida.fernandes@apreid.com
905 689-6608 ext 2170

Josh S Fentin

Commercial Account Executive josh.fentin@apried.com
855-811-9876 ext 2015

Stacy Clark CIP

Commercial Account Manager stacy.clark@apreid.com
905-689-6608 ext 2106

Bianca Florio

Personal Lines Customer Service Advisor ontario@apreid.com 905-689-6608 ext. 5001

Feedback

Have a compliment or complaint? We are always looking for ways to improve our service.

Request a callback

We will return your call during our normal business hours.